Organisational Chart

National Science & Technology Entrepreneurship Development Board (NSTEDB)

NSTEDB Secretariat

    • Shri. Praveen Roy
      Head, NSTEDB 
      (Scientist F)

    • Mr. Ravinder Gaur
      (Scientist E )

    • Dr. Sapana Kaushik
      (Scientist E)

    • Dr. Arvind Kumar
      (Scientist - F)

    • Mr. Shardul
      (Scientist C)

    • Dr. Chandra Shekhar Yadav
      (Scientist - C)


This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 6.0 & above and/or Netscape 7.2 browsers at 800x600 resolution.

© All rights reserved 2002. Site Designed and Hosted by FICCI-BISNET